Betting slip
My bets
Your bet is being forwarded, one moment please...
Your betting slip has been registered!
We wish you good luck!
No bets have been selected. To place a bet on the betting slip, please click on the respective odds.
Single bet
Stake per bet: 0 x
Accumulator bet
System bets
    Delete all bets
    • Number of bets 0 Bets
    • Total stake  
    • Possible winnings  0,00
    Please log in or register in order to enable the "My bets" feature.
    Absolute maximum of 20 bets in the betting basket at one time.
    • Victory Bets

    Motorsport - IndyCar Series

    Indycar Drivers Championship - Winner
    • 21.06.2024
    • Palou, Alex 2.45
      Newgarden, Josef 4.20
      Dixon, Scott 4.60
      Power, Will 9.50
      O’Ward, Patricio 12.00
      Herta, Colton 12.00
      Mclaughlin, Scott 13.00
      Kirkwood, Kyle 37.00
      Rossi, Alexander 43.00
      Rosenqvist, Felix 55.00
      Lundgaard, Christian 70.00
      Lundqvist, Linus 85.00
      Grosjean, Romain 85.00
      Ericsson, Marcus 85.00
      Armstrong, Marcus 110.00
      Veekay, Rinus 110.00
      Rahal, Graham 110.00
      Ferrucci, Santino 130.00
      Simpson, Kyffin 550.00
      Blomqvist, Tom 550.00
      Canapino, Agustin Hugo 550.00
      Robb, Sting Ray 550.00
      Fittipaldi, Pietro 550.00